Poeti Jeseni – Zarjavel Pust

Imam nov CD, VAU!

Tale je A!e boljA!i od prvega, tipi so se potrudli, res!

Spisek pesmi:
1. Fire
2. Sorry Go Round
3. Carnival of Rust
4. Locking Up the Sun
5. Gravity
6. King of Fools
7. Roses
8. Desire
9. All The Way / 4U
10. Delicious
11. Maybe Tomorrow Is a Better Day (Remastered)
12. Dawn

Tukaj pa A!e koA!??ek pesmi Fire:

If you liked this post think about subscribing to my RSS feed and prevent missing anything interesting. It's free, fast and doesn't hurt. Promise. Click here.
Related posts: